The place for Jersey heads to share their passion for collecting.
 
Home pageHome page  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  How to spot a FakeHow to spot a Fake  eBay sellers listseBay sellers lists  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
www.collectorsproof.com Every collection has a story, share yours.
NJFP Merchandise now available. Go to the market place for details.
10% Discount at Touchdown Sports for NJFP members.

Share | 
 

 Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
syme1



Posts: 5
Join date: 2010-12-06

PostSubject: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Thu Dec 09, 2010 7:23 pm

Hi All,

I just wondered if you thought this might be a genuine Bush Authentic. It seems that the seller didn't really know either.... Any help greatly appreciated.

Cheers
Fraser

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/REEBOK-REGGIE-BUSH-2006-SAINTS-REPLICA-JERSEY-SZ-XXL-52-/200548038087?pt=US_Football_Fan_Shop&hash=item2eb19835c7
Back to top Go down
mrhead2k
Moderator
Moderator


Posts: 459
Join date: 2010-09-02
Age: 33
Location: New York, USA

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Thu Dec 09, 2010 7:47 pm

I would say it's fake. Real jerseys wouldn't have that patch on the front, unless the seller put it on themselves. The tag on the neck doesn't look very good, especially the reebok logo. Also on the silver NFL equipment neck liner, the NFL logo looks stretched out.
Back to top Go down
syme1



Posts: 5
Join date: 2010-12-06

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Thu Dec 09, 2010 7:53 pm

thanks a lot for getting back to me on that. I'm pretty new to NFL jerseys so always good to get a second opinion!

Cheers
Fraser
Back to top Go down
mrhead2k
Moderator
Moderator


Posts: 459
Join date: 2010-09-02
Age: 33
Location: New York, USA

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Thu Dec 09, 2010 7:57 pm

Sure thing! That's why this web page is here!
Back to top Go down
NawlinsSaints504
Starter
Starter


Posts: 104
Join date: 2010-12-31
Age: 35
Location: New Orleans, LA

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:07 am

These are a few AUTHENTIC Reggie Bush from a REPUTABLE eBay seller. Besides, I'm a LONG time Saints fan, New Orleans native, and can spot a Saints fake anywhere! The seller is lv_sports_apparel. The pics(s):
3rd Alternate:http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-Reebok-R-BUSH-SAINTS-Jersey-Home-52-249-/160525882310?pt=US_Football_Fan_Shop&hash=item25601693c6#ht_3902wt_812

Home: http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-Reebok-R-BUSH-SAINTS-Jersey-Home-52-249-/160525726260?pt=US_Football_Fan_Shop&hash=item2560143234#ht_3902wt_812

Also check during the beginning of the next NFL season, and there will be MUCH MORE to find!
I bought a NO Saints Shockey gem from eBay seller PROJERSEYS. Check out my threads for a look.
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 3332
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 41
Location: Kent, England

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:16 am

Touchdownsports has one left, and Matt will give you a discount if you tell him you are a member here.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NFL-REEBOK-NEW-ORLEANS-SAINTS-BUSH-AUTHENTIC-JERSEY-XL-/270682229120?pt=UK_Sporting_Goods_American_Football_Clothing_LE&hash=item3f05eb0980#ht_4836wt_804

_________________

NJFP Merchandise available at http://www.zazzle.co.uk/ukbillsfan
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
NawlinsSaints504
Starter
Starter


Posts: 104
Join date: 2010-12-31
Age: 35
Location: New Orleans, LA

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:37 am

Good shot Billsfan Exclamation
I'm busy looking @ products in the US...duh!?
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 3332
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 41
Location: Kent, England

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:42 am

NawlinsSaints504 wrote:
Good shot Billsfan Exclamation
I'm busy looking @ products in the US...duh!?


No that's what we need too, so keep the good work up. I get most of my jerseys from the US, us Bills fans are few and far between over here.

_________________

NJFP Merchandise available at http://www.zazzle.co.uk/ukbillsfan
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
TOUCHDOWNSPORTS
Moderator
Moderator


Posts: 357
Join date: 2008-11-09
Location: Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 12:43 pm

syme1 wrote:
Hi All,

I just wondered if you thought this might be a genuine Bush Authentic. It seems that the seller didn't really know either.... Any help greatly appreciated.

Cheers
Fraser

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/REEBOK-REGGIE-BUSH-2006-SAINTS-REPLICA-JERSEY-SZ-XXL-52-/200548038087?pt=US_Football_Fan_Shop&hash=item2eb19835c7


I have some REAL AUTHENTIC Reggie Bush Jerseys for sale right now for NJFP Members only £60! Guaranteed Authentic, Legit, Real.... you get the idea!
Back to top Go down
http://www.touchdownsports.co.uk
NawlinsSaints504
Starter
Starter


Posts: 104
Join date: 2010-12-31
Age: 35
Location: New Orleans, LA

PostSubject: Re: Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??   Sat Jan 01, 2011 8:59 pm

Being a Saints fan I can generally tell, and this jersey seems to be a fake. It's hard to tell from the pics. Usually, when someone is selling an authentic they KNOW, and they will most likely take close-up macro shots of the stitching, tags, etc.
Back to top Go down
 

Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Rubbish in our bush
» jersey number and name
» new jersey devils lines
» Authentic Reggie Bush Saints jersey??
» Reggie Bush Road jersey

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jersey Fan Paradise :: Is this jersey genuine? :: How to tell a fake Authentic Reebok Jersey-