The place for Jersey heads to share their passion for collecting.
 
Home pageHome page  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  How to spot a FakeHow to spot a Fake  eBay sellers listseBay sellers lists  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
www.collectorsproof.com Every collection has a story, share yours.
NJFP Merchandise now available. Go to the market place for details.
10% Discount at Touchdown Sports for NJFP members.

Share | 
 

 ***** Legit International Sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Goto page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 3332
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 41
Location: Kent, England

PostSubject: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Tue Sep 11, 2007 11:52 pm

Once again, Thanks to Steven and all at nextleveltalk.com for the use of this list. Members on that site have recommended these ebay sellers as legit. Please remember that some sellers may not ship to the UK.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

ajforbes
calikicks310
checkmark2015
clothinggod
colectorparadise2004
continentalltd1
bkzpaperchaser
Designed Exclusively
e_sales2k
frsvegas
fullmoonjerseys
hiddentalentssupplies
imtwatches
jadgang
jaxhatman
jerseycommissioner (Appears to be retagging jerseys, which is questionable, jerseys seem legit. Buy with care)
jerseys-jackets-tees
jersey-town
jrjj211
junkyarddogs5450
klutchsports
lakeshow2
Mdiddy99
mikes - merchandise
moorevisual
mootown
nba_fantastic
nickslockerroom
notcounterfeitjerseys
pro-jerseys
projerseysandmore
ptfsports (MLB Majestics)
rossrookies (PATCHES)
sarge92-collectables - game worn jerseys
sjcente
stadiumstyle1
stonesbcool
tamajamma
TheSportStore1
tru_authentic (Reebok Authentics and mid level pricing..often carries nice sizes and rare players)
www.victorycollectibles.com (Reebok NFL authentics for a little under retail)
Wonder03 (MLB Authentics)
windycitywholesale


Last edited by Billsfan on Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:41 am; edited 10 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
Marshy



Posts: 2
Join date: 2007-08-28

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 12, 2007 7:46 am

I've used Jadgang before for a #54 Bruschi replica, which was the real thing and is real nice!

I also used an international ebay seller called 'Sultan of Sports' to get a #39 laurence maroney away EQT, any chance you could check them out as i cant see them on a list?
They look like the real deal to me, and i've been recomended them often
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 3332
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 41
Location: Kent, England

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 12, 2007 8:38 am

Marshy wrote:
I've used Jadgang before for a #54 Bruschi replica, which was the real thing and is real nice!

I also used an international ebay seller called 'Sultan of Sports' to get a #39 laurence maroney away EQT, any chance you could check them out as i cant see them on a list?
They look like the real deal to me, and i've been recomended them often


Sultan of Sports is frsvegas who is on the list, frsvegas is the ebay user name and Sultan of Sports is the shop name, so he's all good. Although I did buy a youth jersey for a friend which didn't turn up and the communication wasn't very good, but that was a one off I'm sure Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
jackster608
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 18
Join date: 2008-07-21

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:24 pm

The link you posted for victory collectibles is wrong, there should be one m in com not two!
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin


Posts: 3332
Join date: 2007-08-26
Age: 41
Location: Kent, England

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:50 pm

jackster608 wrote:
The link you posted for victory collectibles is wrong, there should be one m in com not two!


Cheers mate, sorted.
Wink

_________________

NJFP Merchandise available at http://www.zazzle.co.uk/ukbillsfan
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
Hawk37
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 344
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 21
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:08 pm

Have you bought from stonesbcool does he know you , just cause i bought a tatupu eqt from him and he posted it on 21 aug it says it should take 6-10 days still not recieved it will give it to friday before i email him
Back to top Go down
Mr_Raider
Moderator
Moderator


Posts: 593
Join date: 2008-04-18
Age: 36
Location: Lincolnshire

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:43 pm

In my experience when buying from the US, i give it a good couple of weeks! Things maybe a wee bit disrupted because of the hurricane in the gulf of mexico???
Back to top Go down
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 34
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:47 pm

there is nothing unusual about shipping from america taking 14 or more days the usps is not the quickest at getting international parcels out of the country and then you have got uk customs to clear which can take up to 5 days i would not email him until this thursday which will be 14 days
Back to top Go down
Hawk37
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 344
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 21
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Tue Sep 02, 2008 11:33 am

I will wait till Friday then email him , i usually recieve goods from the USA within a week
Back to top Go down
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 34
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:49 pm

usually so do i but dont forget there was a bank holiday last week so that would have made the snail like uk customs even slower
Back to top Go down
Hawk37
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 344
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 21
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:50 pm

He posted it with USPS and the tracking code says

electronic shipping info received ?
Back to top Go down
Hawk37
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 344
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 21
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:10 pm

dino26 wrote:
He posted it with USPS and the tracking code says

electronic shipping info received ?



It has said that for more than a week now what does it mean
Back to top Go down
Patriots Fan
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 342
Join date: 2008-06-14
Age: 34
Location: Bridgend

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Wed Sep 03, 2008 8:01 pm

what is the tracking number dino?
Back to top Go down
Hawk37
Hall of famer
Hall of famer


Posts: 344
Join date: 2008-07-21
Age: 21
Location: Scotland

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Thu Sep 04, 2008 8:42 am

Thats what comes up when i enter the tracking No though
Back to top Go down
JDsJerseyStore
Rookie
Rookie


Posts: 25
Join date: 2008-08-29
Location: USA

PostSubject: Re: ***** Legit International Sellers *****   Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:32 pm

dino26 wrote:
He posted it with USPS and the tracking code says

electronic shipping info received ?


This means that USPS has received your parcel in it's possession. USPS Priority takes 7-14 days (usually) As others stated your country's customs will slow the process occasionally.
Back to top Go down
 

***** Legit International Sellers *****

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 7Goto page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

 Similar topics

-
» Will we be BUYERS or Sellers in January
» International Counter Match in Japan 2007
» ***** Legit International Sellers *****
» ***** Questionable US & international sellers *****
» ***** Legit UK based seller list *****

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NFL Jersey Fan Paradise :: Legit and Questionable lists :: US & International Legit sellers-