NFL Jersey Fan Paradise

The place for Jersey heads to share their passion for collecting.

Home pageHome page  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  How to spot a FakeHow to spot a Fake  eBay sellers listseBay sellers lists  RegisterRegister  Log in  
***AVOID BUYING FROM EBAY SELLER JOOLI15***

Share | 

Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
steelpanther
Rookie
Rookie

PostSubject: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sat May 05 2012, 21:18

I'm just starting out small. Its a no big-namer Brett Basanez white Panthers gamer. It came with the Carolina Panthers COA. I am so happy and might go for more in the future. I hope you can see the pics without any problems.

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]
Back to top Go down
obinug
Hall of famer
Hall of famer

PostSubject: Re: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sat May 05 2012, 22:03

A gamer is a gamer dude, nice pick up

Hall of famer

PostSubject: Re: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sat May 05 2012, 23:29

Nice pick-up, with that LOA & all it's a really great find!! Enjoy!!
Back to top Go down
Billsfan
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sat May 05 2012, 23:46

Very cool, giant steps are what we take!

NJFP Merchandise available at http://www.zazzle.co.uk/ukbillsfan
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfljerseyfanparadise.net
cry_minarets458
Starter
Starter

PostSubject: Re: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sun May 06 2012, 02:10

Nice pick up. I've always loved the Carolina jerseys. Congrats!
Back to top Go down
RJ3000
Hall of famer
Hall of famer

PostSubject: Re: Don't Laugh, It's My Very First Gamer- Taking Baby Steps   Sun May 06 2012, 02:29

Sweet pick-up!